VIEW OUR COVID-19 Policy      
VIRTUAL INTERACTIVE COURSES NOW AVAILABLE      
Course Calendar for October 2020 - April 2021  
Click the Book a Date or Enquire link to book or express an interest for a listed course.
NOTE: You are not booked in until you receive a booking confirmation from us.
If the course you are interested in is Fully Booked or is not listed, email us for more options.
 
 
 
Category Course Course Date Dates Cost Booking Link Enquire Link      
Excel Excel New Users   04 Nov 2020 (Wed) $265 Book a Date Enquire Now      
      16 Nov 2020 (Mon)        
      02 Dec 2020 (Wed)        
      14 Jan 2021 (Thu)        
      01 Feb 2021 (Mon)    
      17 Feb 2021 (Wed)    
      04 Mar 2021 (Thu)    
      17 Mar 2021 (Wed)    
      06 Apr 2021 (Tue)    
      19 Apr 2021 (Mon)    
  Excel New Users [L!Ve - Virtual]   04 Nov 2020 (Wed) $265 Book a Date Enquire Now  
      16 Nov 2020 (Mon)    
      02 Dec 2020 (Wed)    
      14 Jan 2021 (Thu)    
      01 Feb 2021 (Mon)    
      17 Feb 2021 (Wed)    
      04 Mar 2021 (Thu)    
      17 Mar 2021 (Wed)    
      06 Apr 2021 (Tue)    
      19 Apr 2021 (Mon)    
  Excel Essentials   05 Nov 2020 (Thu) $265 Book a Date Enquire Now  
      17 Nov 2020 (Tue)    
      03 Dec 2020 (Thu)        
      15 Jan 2021 (Fri)    
      02 Feb 2021 (Tue)    
      18 Feb 2021 (Thu)    
      05 Mar 2021 (Fri)    
      18 Mar 2021 (Thu)    
      07 Apr 2021 (Wed)    
      20 Apr 2021 (Tue)    
  Excel Essentials [L!Ve - Virtual]   05 Nov 2020 (Thu) $265 Book a Date Enquire Now  
      17 Nov 2020 (Tue)    
      03 Dec 2020 (Thu)    
      15 Jan 2021 (Fri)    
      02 Feb 2021 (Tue)    
      18 Feb 2021 (Thu)    
      05 Mar 2021 (Fri)    
      18 Mar 2021 (Thu)    
      07 Apr 2021 (Wed)    
      20 Apr 2021 (Tue)    
  Excel Expert   18 Nov 2020 (Wed) $265 Book a Date Enquire Now  
      07 Dec 2020 (Mon)    
      21 Jan 2021 (Thu)    
      19 Feb 2021 (Fri)    
      18 Mar 2021 (Thu)    
      21 Apr 2021 (Wed)    
  Excel Expert [L!Ve - Virtual]   18 Nov 2020 (Wed) $265 Book a Date Enquire Now  
      07 Dec 2020 (Mon)    
      21 Jan 2021 (Thu)    
      19 Feb 2021 (Fri)    
      18 Mar 2021 (Thu)    
      21 Apr 2021 (Wed)    
  Excel Formula Workshop   19 Nov 2020 (Thu) $265 Book a Date Enquire Now  
      22 Jan 2021 (Fri)    
      22 Feb 2021 (Mon)    
      22 Apr 2021 (Thu)    
  Excel Formula Workshop [L!Ve - Virtual]   19 Nov 2020 (Thu) $265 Book a Date Enquire Now  
      22 Jan 2021 (Fri)    
      22 Feb 2021 (Mon)    
      22 Apr 2021 (Thu)    
  Excel VBA Essentials (2 Day Course)   09 Mar 2021 (Tue) $550 Book a Date Enquire Now  
  Excel VBA Essentials (2 Day Course) [L!Ve - Virtual]   09 Mar 2021 (Tue) $550 Book a Date Enquire Now  
  Excel Dashboards (2 Day Course)   22 Feb 2021 (Mon) $550 Book a Date Enquire Now  
      28 Apr 2021 (Wed)    
  Excel Dashboards (2 Day Course) [L!Ve - Virtual]   22 Feb 2021 (Mon) $550 Book a Date Enquire Now  
      28 Apr 2021 (Wed)    
Word Word New Users   27 Oct 2020 (Tue) $265 Book a Date Enquire Now  
      23 Nov 2020 (Mon)    
      09 Dec 2020 (Wed)  
      18 Jan 2021 (Mon)    
      23 Feb 2021 (Tue)    
      23 Mar 2021 (Tue)    
      28 Apr 2021 (Wed)    
  Word New Users [L!Ve - Virtual]   27 Oct 2020 (Tue) $265 Book a Date Enquire Now  
      23 Nov 2020 (Mon)    
      09 Dec 2020 (Wed)    
      18 Jan 2021 (Mon)    
      23 Feb 2021 (Tue)  
      23 Mar 2021 (Tue)    
      28 Apr 2021 (Wed)    
  Word Essentials   10 Nov 2020 (Tue) $265 Book a Date Enquire Now  
      25 Nov 2020 (Wed)    
      10 Dec 2020 (Thu)    
      19 Jan 2021 (Tue)    
      24 Feb 2021 (Wed)    
      24 Mar 2021 (Wed)    
      29 Apr 2021 (Thu)    
  Word Essentials [L!Ve - Virtual]   10 Nov 2020 (Tue) $265 Book a Date Enquire Now  
      25 Nov 2020 (Wed)    
      10 Dec 2020 (Thu)    
      19 Jan 2021 (Tue)    
      24 Feb 2021 (Wed)    
      24 Mar 2021 (Wed)    
      29 Apr 2021 (Thu)    
  Word Expert   30 Oct 2020 (Fri) $265 Book a Date Enquire Now  
      26 Nov 2020 (Thu)    
      20 Jan 2021 (Wed)  
      26 Feb 2021 (Fri)    
      29 Mar 2021 (Mon)    
      30 Apr 2021 (Fri)    
  Word Expert [L!Ve - Virtual]   30 Oct 2020 (Fri) $265 Book a Date Enquire Now  
      26 Nov 2020 (Thu)    
      20 Jan 2021 (Wed)    
      26 Feb 2021 (Fri)    
      29 Mar 2021 (Mon)    
      30 Apr 2021 (Fri)    
  Word Complex Documents   30 Nov 2020 (Mon) $265 Book a Date Enquire Now  
      22 Jan 2021 (Fri)    
      30 Mar 2021 (Tue)    
  Word Complex Documents [L!Ve - Virtual]   30 Nov 2020 (Mon) $265 Book a Date Enquire Now  
      22 Jan 2021 (Fri)    
      30 Mar 2021 (Tue)    
  Word Legal Documents   01 Dec 2020 (Tue) $265 Book a Date Enquire Now  
      31 Mar 2021 (Wed)    
  Word Legal Documents [L!Ve - Virtual]   01 Dec 2020 (Tue) $265 Book a Date Enquire Now  
      31 Mar 2021 (Wed)    
Outlook Outlook Essentials   19 Nov 2020 (Thu) $265 Book a Date Enquire Now  
      28 Jan 2021 (Thu)    
      01 Mar 2021 (Mon)    
  Outlook Essentials [L!Ve - Virtual]   19 Nov 2020 (Thu) $265 Book a Date Enquire Now  
      28 Jan 2021 (Thu)  
      01 Mar 2021 (Mon)    
  Time Management in Outlook   27 Nov 2020 (Fri) $265 Book a Date Enquire Now  
      29 Jan 2021 (Fri)    
      02 Mar 2021 (Tue)    
  Time Management in Outlook [L!Ve - Virtual]   27 Nov 2020 (Fri) $265 Book a Date Enquire Now  
      29 Jan 2021 (Fri)    
      02 Mar 2021 (Tue)    
SharePoint SharePoint Site Users   25 Nov 2020 (Wed) $265 Book a Date Enquire Now  
      10 Feb 2021 (Wed)    
      21 Apr 2021 (Wed)    
  SharePoint Site Users [L!Ve - Virtual]   25 Nov 2020 (Wed) $265 Book a Date Enquire Now  
      10 Feb 2021 (Wed)    
      21 Apr 2021 (Wed)        
  SharePoint Site Owners (2 Day Course)   26 Nov 2020 (Thu) $550 Book a Date Enquire Now      
      11 Feb 2021 (Thu)        
      22 Apr 2021 (Thu)        
  SharePoint Site Owners (2 Day Course) [L!Ve - Virtual]   26 Nov 2020 (Thu) $550 Book a Date Enquire Now      
      11 Feb 2021 (Thu)        
      22 Apr 2021 (Thu)        
Other Access Essentials (2 Day Course)   16 Nov 2020 (Mon) $550 Book a Date Enquire Now      
      04 Mar 2021 (Thu)        
  Access Essentials (2 Day Course) [L!Ve - Virtual]   16 Nov 2020 (Mon) $551 Book a Date Enquire Now      
      04 Mar 2021 (Thu)        
  Adobe Acrobat Professional   09 Nov 2020 (Mon) $265 Book a Date Enquire Now      
      08 Mar 2021 (Mon)        
  Computer Orientation 101   01 Dec 2020 (Tue) $265 Book a Date Enquire Now      
      13 Jan 2021 (Wed)        
      16 Feb 2021 (Tue)        
      16 Mar 2021 (Tue)        
      27 Apr 2021 (Tue)        
  Computer Orientation 101 [L!Ve - Virtual]   01 Dec 2020 (Tue) $265 Book a Date Enquire Now      
      13 Jan 2021 (Wed)        
      16 Feb 2021 (Tue)        
      16 Mar 2021 (Tue)        
      27 Apr 2021 (Tue)        
  PowerPoint Essentials   09 Nov 2020 (Mon) $265 Book a Date Enquire Now      
      25 Jan 2021 (Mon)        
      22 Mar 2021 (Mon)        
  PowerPoint Essentials [L!Ve - Virtual]   09 Nov 2020 (Mon) $265 Book a Date Enquire Now      
      25 Jan 2021 (Mon)        
      22 Mar 2021 (Mon)        
  Project Essentials (2 Day Course)   02 Dec 2020 (Wed) $550 Book a Date Enquire Now      
      04 Feb 2021 (Thu)        
      14 Apr 2021 (Wed)        
  Project Essentials (2 Day Course) [L!Ve - Virtual]   02 Dec 2020 (Wed) $550 Book a Date Enquire Now      
      04 Feb 2021 (Thu)        
      14 Apr 2021 (Wed)        
  Publisher Essentials   30 Nov 2020 (Mon) $265 Book a Date Enquire Now      
      27 Jan 2021 (Wed)        
      15 Mar 2021 (Mon)        
  Publisher Essentials [L!Ve - Virtual]   30 Nov 2020 (Mon) $265 Book a Date Enquire Now      
      27 Jan 2021 (Wed)        
      15 Mar 2021 (Mon)        
  Visio Essentials   26 Nov 2020 (Thu) $265 Book a Date Enquire Now      
      03 Mar 2021 (Wed)        
  Visio Essentials [L!Ve - Virtual]   26 Nov 2020 (Thu) $265 Book a Date Enquire Now      
      03 Mar 2021 (Wed)        
Office 365 Power BI   24 Apr 2021 (Sat) $265 Book a Date Enquire Now      
  Microsoft Teams (1/2 Day Course)   08 Dec 2020 (Tue) $265 Book a Date Enquire Now      
      22 Feb 2021 (Mon)        
      12 Apr 2021 (Mon)        
  Office 365 Essentials   04 Dec 2020 (Fri) $265 Book a Date Enquire Now      
      08 Feb 2021 (Mon)        
      13 Apr 2021 (Tue)        
  Power Automate   16 Apr 2021 (Fri) $265 Book a Date Enquire Now      
  Power Automate [L!Ve - Virtual]   16 Apr 2021 (Fri) $265 Book a Date Enquire Now      
Corporate Training Available for Corporate Training   28 Oct 2020 (Wed) Request a Quote Enquire Now      
      30 Oct 2020 (Fri)      
      03 Nov 2020 (Tue)      
      09 Nov 2020 (Mon)      
      12 Nov 2020 (Thu)      
      13 Nov 2020 (Fri)      
      20 Nov 2020 (Fri)      
      23 Nov 2020 (Mon)      
      26 Nov 2020 (Thu)      
      02 Dec 2020 (Wed)      
      03 Dec 2020 (Thu)      
      04 Dec 2020 (Fri)      
      14 Dec 2020 (Mon)      
      15 Dec 2020 (Tue)      
      16 Dec 2020 (Wed)      
      17 Dec 2020 (Thu)      
      18 Dec 2020 (Fri)      
      21 Dec 2020 (Mon)      
      22 Dec 2020 (Tue)      
      21 Jan 2021 (Thu)      
      22 Jan 2021 (Fri)      
      25 Jan 2021 (Mon)      
      27 Jan 2021 (Wed)      
      04 Feb 2021 (Thu)      
      05 Feb 2021 (Fri)      
      09 Feb 2021 (Tue)      
      10 Feb 2021 (Wed)      
      11 Feb 2021 (Thu)      
      12 Feb 2021 (Fri)      
      15 Feb 2021 (Mon)      
      19 Feb 2021 (Fri)      
      22 Feb 2021 (Mon)      
      23 Feb 2021 (Tue)      
      01 Mar 2021 (Mon)      
      02 Mar 2021 (Tue)      
      03 Mar 2021 (Wed)      
      09 Mar 2021 (Tue)      
      10 Mar 2021 (Wed)      
      11 Mar 2021 (Thu)      
      12 Mar 2021 (Fri)      
      15 Mar 2021 (Mon)      
      19 Mar 2021 (Fri)      
      01 Apr 2021 (Thu)      
      08 Apr 2021 (Thu)      
      09 Apr 2021 (Fri)      
      14 Apr 2021 (Wed)      
      15 Apr 2021 (Thu)      
      16 Apr 2021 (Fri)      
      21 Apr 2021 (Wed)      
      22 Apr 2021 (Thu)      
      23 Apr 2021 (Fri)      
  Available for Corporate Training [L!Ve - Virtual]   28 Oct 2020 (Wed) Request a Quote Book a Date Enquire Now      
      30 Oct 2020 (Fri)            
      03 Nov 2020 (Tue)            
      09 Nov 2020 (Mon)            
      12 Nov 2020 (Thu)            
      13 Nov 2020 (Fri)            
      20 Nov 2020 (Fri)            
      23 Nov 2020 (Mon)            
      26 Nov 2020 (Thu)            
      02 Dec 2020 (Wed)            
      03 Dec 2020 (Thu)            
      04 Dec 2020 (Fri)            
      14 Dec 2020 (Mon)            
      15 Dec 2020 (Tue)            
      16 Dec 2020 (Wed)            
      17 Dec 2020 (Thu)            
      18 Dec 2020 (Fri)            
      21 Dec 2020 (Mon)            
      22 Dec 2020 (Tue)            
      21 Jan 2021 (Thu)            
      22 Jan 2021 (Fri)            
      25 Jan 2021 (Mon)            
      27 Jan 2021 (Wed)            
      04 Feb 2021 (Thu)            
      05 Feb 2021 (Fri)            
      09 Feb 2021 (Tue)            
      10 Feb 2021 (Wed)            
      11 Feb 2021 (Thu)            
      12 Feb 2021 (Fri)            
      15 Feb 2021 (Mon)            
      19 Feb 2021 (Fri)            
      22 Feb 2021 (Mon)            
      23 Feb 2021 (Tue)            
      01 Mar 2021 (Mon)            
      02 Mar 2021 (Tue)            
      03 Mar 2021 (Wed)            
      09 Mar 2021 (Tue)            
      10 Mar 2021 (Wed)            
      11 Mar 2021 (Thu)            
      12 Mar 2021 (Fri)            
      15 Mar 2021 (Mon)            
      19 Mar 2021 (Fri)            
      01 Apr 2021 (Thu)            
      08 Apr 2021 (Thu)            
      09 Apr 2021 (Fri)            
      14 Apr 2021 (Wed)            
      15 Apr 2021 (Thu)            
      16 Apr 2021 (Fri)            
      21 Apr 2021 (Wed)            
      22 Apr 2021 (Thu)            
      23 Apr 2021 (Fri)